Monthly Overview



August - 2018

Sat 4/8-18 - Sat 11/8-18
4-11 August: Tango & Sensitive Tango ( Tangosensibile®) in Maremma, Tuscany
7 days of holiday with the new TangoPlus Holiday formula, immersed in the enchanting Maremma, all to be explored...


Sat 18/8-18 - Sun 26/8-18
One of the Greatest Festival in Europe

Dance classes
Music classes
Concerts, spectacles and other all 125hours of Milongas in dance floor or in open... >>>

Tue 21/8-18 - Mon 27/8-18
Summer 2018: 8th Edition

Package I Full week Tuesday 21st August - Monday 27th of August
7 nights accommodation - Arrival on... >>>

Wed 22/8-18 - Sun 26/8-18
VI International Trieste Tango Festival 22/26 August 2018
Next Edition Milonguitas Pomeridianas + Tanco Concerts around the city + After Party!

Stay Here! dont miss this incredible edition!
one more week for all program complete!

Sat 25/8-18, Fri 31/8-18
International TANGO OSTUNI on the sea - 16th ed. whit the World Champions
Puglia. Hotel on the sea. 25th august - 1th september
in magic Region
''7 days of Tango, 7 nights of Milongas''
- in Puglia
- Hotels**** on the sea
- 6 one and a half hour lessons ((for each course level:intermediate / advanced).
- Milongas aslo in a range of different towns and places (with our BusTango).
- Guided excursion to the Trulli (Alberobelllo - Hermitage Unesco)and old towns Polignano a mare and Locorotondo
- Tasting of typical Apulian... >>>

Thu 30/8-18, Sun 2/9-18
A los Amigos ITF 6
Our Annual Tango Meeting in Crete: A los Amigos vol. 6
4 days and nights in a tango paradise
August 30-September 2
Seminars, workshops, shows, afternoon & evening milongas, a lovely... >>>


September - 2018

Sat's 1/9-18 - 8/9-18
Relax Tango
7 days in one of the most beautiful bay of Mediterranean sea, Portoferraio bay, in Elba island!
Info on: www.tangoelba

New user

The page may be seen with Internet Explorer, but if you want to see it as it was intended, there is only one choice::